The story and characters audiences know and love come to spectacular life in the live-action adaptation of Disney’s animated classic Beauty and the Beast, a stunning, cinematic event celebrating one of the most beloved tales ever told. Beauty and the Beast is the fantastic journey of Belle, a bright, beautiful and independent young woman who is taken prisoner by a Beast in his castle. Despite her fears, she befriends the castle’s enchanted staff and learns to look beyond the Beast’s hideous exterior and realize the kind heart of the true Prince within. The film stars: Emma Watson as Belle; Dan Stevens as the Beast; Luke Evans as Gaston, the handsome, but shallow villager who woos Belle; Kevin Kline as Maurice, Belle’s father; Josh Gad as Le Fou, Gaston’s long-suffering aide-de-camp; Ewan McGregor as Lumière, the candelabra; Stanley Tucci as Maestro Cadenza, the harpsichord; Gugu Mbatha-Raw as Plumette, the feather duster; Audra McDonald as Madame De Garderobe, the wardrobe; Hattie Morahan as the enchantress; and Nathan Mack as Chip, the teacup; with Ian McKellen as Cogsworth, the mantel clock; and Emma Thompson as the teapot, Mrs. Potts.

Directed by Bill Condon based on the 1991 animated film, Beauty and the Beast is written by Evan Spiliotopoulos and Stephen Chbosky and Bill Condon and produced by Mandeville Films’ David Hoberman, p.g.a. and Todd Lieberman, p.g.a. with Jeffrey Silver, Thomas Schumacher and Don Hahn serving as executive producers. Alan Menken, who won two Academy Awards® (Best Original Score and Best Song) for the animated film, provides the score, which includes new recordings of the original songs written by Menken and Howard Ashman, as well as three new songs written by Menken and Tim Rice. Beauty and the Beast will be released in U.S. theaters on March 17, 2017.

Track List (Digital & CD Version):

Disc 1

01. Overture (3:05)
02. Main Title: Prologue Pt. 1 (0:42)
03. Aria by Audra McDonald (1:02)
04. Main Title: Prologue Pt. 2 (2:21)
05. Belle by Emma Watson & Luke Evans & Ensemble – Beauty and the Beast (5:33)
06. How Does A Moment Last Forever (Music Box) by Kevin Kline (1:03)
07. Belle (Reprise) by Emma Watson (1:15)
08. Gaston by Josh Gad & Luke Evans & Ensemble – Beauty and the Beast (4:25)
09. Be Our Guest by Ewan McGregor & Emma Thompson & Gugu Mbatha-Raw & Ian McKellen (4:48)
10. Days In The Sun by Adam Mitchell & Stanley Tucci & Ewan McGregor & Gugu Mbatha-Raw & Ian McKellen & Emma Thompson & Emma Watson & Audra McDonald & Clive Rowe (2:40)
11. Something There by Emma Watson & Dan Stevens & Ewan McGregor & Ian McKellen & Emma Thompson & Nathan Mack & Gugu Mbatha-Raw (2:54)
12. How Does A Moment Last Forever (Montmartre) by Emma Watson (1:55)
13. Beauty and the Beast by Emma Thompson (3:19)
14. Evermore by Dan Stevens (3:14)
15. The Mob Song by Luke Evans & Josh Gad & Ensemble – Beauty and the Beast & Emma Thompson & Ian McKellen & Stanley Tucci & Nathan Mack & Gugu Mbatha-Raw & Ewan McGregor (2:28)
16. Beauty and the Beast (Finale) by Audra McDonald and Emma Thompson and Ensemble – Beauty and the Beast (2:14)
17. How Does A Moment Last Forever by Celine Dion (3:37)
18. Beauty and the Beast by Ariana Grande and John Legend (3:47)
19. Evermore by Josh Groban (3:09)
20. Aria (Demo) (0:36)
21. How Does A Moment Last Forever (Music Box) (Demo) (0:59)
22. Days In The Sun (Demo) (3:30)
23. How Does A Moment Last Forever (Montmartre) (Demo) (1:21)
24. Evermore (Demo) (2:55)

Disc 2

01. Main Title: Prologue (3:01)
02. Belle Meets Gaston (0:54)
03. Your Mother (2:13)
04. The Laverie (1:22)
05. Wolf Chase (3:14)
06. Entering the Castle (1:18)
07. A White Rose (3:57)
08. The Beast (4:03)
09. Meet the Staff (1:00)
10. Home (Extended Mix) (2:04)
11. Madame De Garderobe (1:28)
12. There’s a Beast (2:02)
13. A Petal Drops (1:02)
14. A Bracing Cup of Tea (2:06)
15. The West Wing (2:58)
16. Wolves Attack Belle (3:17)
17. The Library (3:05)
18. Colonnade Chat (2:53)
19. The Plague (0:51)
20. Maurice Accuses Gaston (2:01)
21. Beast Takes a Bath (1:21)
22. The Dress (1:01)
23. You Must Go to Him (2:50)
24. Belle Stops the Wagon (2:42)
25. Castle Under Attack (4:20)
26. Turret Pursuit (2:12)
27. You Came Back (5:13)
28. Transformations (4:06)

Listen clips from the score here.